Skip to content

Meet the Staff


Andria in Heidelberg               
Interim Assistant Director, Study Abroad
Andria Morse
Email: morsea@uwstout.edu



study abroad student assistant
Education Abroad Graduate Assistant
Justine Revermann
Email: revermannj9834@my.uwstout.edu

Semester abroad in Rome, Italy and Athens, Greece - Fall 2017 

study abroad student assistant
Education Abroad Assistant
Kailee Bjerke
Email: bjerkek1134@my.uwstout.edu 

Semester Abroad: Lorenzo de Medici, Florence, Italy - Spring 2019
Faculty-Led in Scotland and Ireland - Summer 2016


Jordan
Education Abroad Assistant
Jordan Gustke
Email: gustkej0445@my.uwstout.edu
Spring Semester Exchange: University of Tartu, Estonia - Spring 2018


study abroad student assistant
Education Abroad Assistant
Evan Thue
Email: thuee9306@my.uwstout.edu
Experience Scotland - Summer 2018


study abroad student assistant
Education Abroad Assistant
Ashley Uecker

Email: ueckera1333@my.uwstout.edu
Faculty-Led in Switzerland and Italy - Summer 2019